Login    
 
 
 
Home
 
About
 
Colleges
 
Admission
 
Academic Calendar
 
Divisions
 
Theses list
 
Contact
 
 
 Home     Thursday, July 02, 2015  
Announcements Announcements
Announcement for 8 position - Wednesday, June 03, 2015

College of Pharmacy at Hawler medical University is announcing (8) positions more...

 

Announcement for 12 Positions: - Tuesday, May 05, 2015

The Presidency of Hawler Medical University is announcing 12 positions more....

 

Announcement for 6 Position - Thursday, April 02, 2015

The Presidency of Hawler Medical University is announcing more...

 

Reference Management Workshop - Thursday, March 26, 2015

Hawler Medical University will organize “Reference Management more...

 

Advertisement of four positions for Hawler Medical University - Thursday, March 19, 2015

The Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research has announced four positions for Hawler Medical University;

University President

Deans of Colleges of Medicine, Nursing and Medical Research Center

 

New regulations for PhD study - Wednesday, March 18, 2015
The new regulations for PhD study in Kurdistan universities are issued. More.... 

Scholarship opportunities in Hungary - Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Scholarship opportunities in Hungary more...  

Director of Career Center Position - Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Hawler Medical University announces the position of Director of Career Center, for more information click the below links:

Announcement      Job description and requirements  

 

Certificate of Innovation - Monday, December 15, 2014

The Medical Research Center of Hawler Medical University has been awarded a certificate for more...

 
 
News Minimize
Visit to the Colleges - Monday, June 22, 2015

Assistant Professor Dr. Dara O. Meran, Acting President , together with university vice president have visited more....

 
2-day Workshop on Health Policy and System Research - Monday, May 11, 2015

A 2-day workshop on health policy and system research was held on April 12-13, 2015 at the College of Medicine, Halwer medical university. More...


 
Reference Management Workshop - Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Hawler Medical University has held “Reference Management more...

 
Research Medical Center Activities - Thursday, April 02, 2015

The  Medical Research Center of Hawler Medical University hosted more.....

 
Commemoration of the 27th Anniversary of Halabja Chemical Attack - Monday, March 16, 2015

Five minutes of silence were held in Hawler Medical more...

 
International Women's Day - Sunday, March 15, 2015

The Presidency of Hawler Medical University celebrated the international more...

 
We all are Peshmarga: - Sunday, March 15, 2015

Under the banner “We all are Peshmarga”, Sara Bahram Meran a student at the College of Health Sciences sat up more...

 
  
 
 © 2015 HMU   .   Terms Of Use  .   Privacy Statement  .   Developed by UNISOLS.NET