Login    
 
 
 
Home
 
About
 
Colleges
 
Admission
 
Academic Calendar
 
Divisions
 
Theses list
 
Contact
 
 
 Home     Tuesday, February 09, 2016  
Announcements
Scholarship opportunity - Thursday, February 04, 2016

A scholarship program has been launched by Toptal Company for female computer developers. More

 

Parallel Study - Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Hawler Medical University has announced opening parallel study in its colleges for the study year 2015-2016. Interested students can visit the concerned colleges to get the conditions and the application form. The deadline for application is on 2 Feb 2016. Announcement

 

Seminar on "Breast Cancer Awareness and Preventive Measures" - Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Hawler Medical University, Medya Diagnostic Center and Pena Center are organizing a seminar on " Breast Cancer Awareness more...

 

Postgraduate Studies: - Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Hawler Medical University has announced its postgraduate study program (PhD) for the academic year more...

 

Reference Management Workshop - Thursday, March 26, 2015

Hawler Medical University will organize “Reference Management more...

 

New regulations for PhD study - Wednesday, March 18, 2015
The new regulations for PhD study in Kurdistan universities are issued. More.... 

Certificate of Innovation - Monday, December 15, 2014

The Medical Research Center of Hawler Medical University has been awarded a certificate for more...

 
 
News Minimize
University President's Meeting with the TUMS Team - Sunday, January 24, 2016

Assistant Professor Dr. Dara O. Meran, University President, received today, 21 January 2016, a team from Tehran University of Medical Sciences. More ...

 
Workshop: - Thursday, January 21, 2016

The College of Nursing in collaboration with the more...

 
Visit of American University of Beirut Delegation - Wednesday, January 13, 2016

A delegation form the American University of more....

 
Meeting with Students’ Representative - Sunday, January 10, 2016

The University President, Assistant Professor Dr. Dara O. Meran, held a meeting with the students’ more...

 
CV Writing Workshop - Tuesday, January 05, 2016

The job Center at Hawler Medical University held a 3 days workshop entitled more...

 
Meeting with Promotion Committee - Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Assistant Professor Dr. Dara O. Meran, University President, held a meeting with the new more...

 
Students’ Festival to support Peshmarga: - Sunday, January 03, 2016

Assistant Professor Dr. Dara O. Meran, University President, inaugurated students’ festival to support more...

 
Welcoming the Deans - Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Asistant Prof. Dr. Dara O. Meran, Acting President of Hawler Medical University has welcomed the deans who started more...

 
A Patent - Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Prof. Salem Abdullafit Al- Samaray, a faculty teaching staff at College of Dentistry of Hawler Medical University and more...

 
College of Dentistry Graduation Ceremony: - Tuesday, December 22, 2015

College of Dentistry at Hawler Medical University celebrated its 10th more...

 
Training Course: - Monday, December 21, 2015

8 staff members from the Finance and Audit Departments in Hawler Medical more...

 
Football Match - Sunday, December 20, 2015

On the occasion of Flag Day Hawler Medical University hosted a football match among more....

 
Activities of the College of Health Science - Wednesday, December 16, 2015

College of Health Science at Hawler Medical University conducted many more...

 
Visit of Jordanian Consul General to Hawler Medical University: - Wednesday, December 09, 2015

The Consul General of the Jordanian Consulate in Erbil visited Hawler Medical  more...

 
PhD Studies - Thursday, December 03, 2015

Hawler Medical University has been released the result of the postgraduate studies (PhD) for the academic more...

 
College of Nursing Graduation Ceremony - Wednesday, November 11, 2015
College of Nursing at Hawler Medical University celebrated its 10th students’  more.... 
Seminar on "Breast Cancer Awareness and Preventive Measures" - Sunday, November 01, 2015

Hawler Medical University, Medya Diagnostic Center and Pena Center had conducted more...

 
Visit to the Colleges - Monday, June 22, 2015

Assistant Professor Dr. Dara O. Meran, Acting President , together with university vice president have visited more....

 
2-day Workshop on Health Policy and System Research - Monday, May 11, 2015

A 2-day workshop on health policy and system research was held on April 12-13, 2015 at the College of Medicine, Halwer medical university. More...


 
Reference Management Workshop - Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Hawler Medical University has held “Reference Management more...

 
Research Medical Center Activities - Thursday, April 02, 2015

The  Medical Research Center of Hawler Medical University hosted more.....

 
We all are Peshmarga: - Sunday, March 15, 2015

Under the banner “We all are Peshmarga”, Sara Bahram Meran a student at the College of Health Sciences sat up more...

 
  
 
 © 2016 HMU   .   Terms Of Use  .   Privacy Statement  .   Developed by UNISOLS.NET